Justin Lee, Coastal Carolina National Bank

2018 Board Chair

Justin Lee serves as a Senior Vice President Commercial Banking Director with CCNB.  He’s been a Grand Strand banker for more than 16+ years.

He’s a Graduate of the University of South Carolina and the South Carolina Bankers School.  He is also a graduate of the Stonier Graduate School of Banking at the Wharton School of Business – Pennsylvania.

Justin is a native of Florence, but his parents and grandparents were all born and raised in Loris and Cherry Grove areas.

He’s married to Wendi and they have a 7-year-old son, River.

Justin recently served as the 2016 Campaign Chairman for United Way of Horry County, where he surpassed an increased goal of $1.3M in community donations.  Justin serves on the Board of the Coastal Carolina Sertoma Club.  When he’s not helping a charitable cause, Justin enjoys playing golf, surfing, traveling, and spending time with family.




2017-2018 Board of Directors

Tiffany Andrews

Edward Benton

Laurence Bolchoz

Lisa Bourcier
Lowell Carter
Debbie Conner
Travis Dannelly
Woody Ford
Tanya Greenlee
Radha Herring
Marvin Heyd
Mark Kruea
Justin Lee
Rick Maxey
Monty Morrow

Jim Owens
Mike Poston
John Rowe
Collier Schettig

2017/18 Crescent Society 

Clay and Emma Brittain

Matthew and Marie-Claire Brittain

Victoria Burroughs

Edwin and Rebecca Hinds

Tim and Patty Jemison

Joe and Jeanne Mize

Matt and Marian Scalise

Marc and Sherry Smith

Roddy and Betsy Swaim

Manuel and Emily Vallarino

Dennis and Marie Wade

Doug and Paula Wendel



The Crescent Society, chaired by Dennis Wade, is a dynamic and caring group of citizens who want to see change happen faster in Horry County. It was formed to recognize and connect those who make a higher level of commitment to lead the way in improving lives in our community.

Community Outreach

The Community Outreach Council is an army of strong United Way volunteer leaders who focus on community impact and unmet needs in Horry County. “Our Council members are highly seasoned veterans of the United Way and they have embraced this idea and are ready to serve.  This concept will enhance United Way’s mission for advancing the common good,” states Wayne Staton, Community Outreach Council member.

2017 Community Outreach Council

Jason Atkinson

William R. Benson

David Benton

Lawton Benton

Johnny Brown

Steve Chapman

Pam Clifton

Brad Dean

David Doerring

David DuRant

Dr. Edgar L. Dyer

Orby Ferguson

Joel Foster

Dana Groome

Rebecca Hardwick

Vern Hearl

Edwin Hinds

Rebecca Hinds

Mike Hogan

Jay Hood

Neil James

O.Allen Jeffcoat, III

Marc Jordan

McKenzie Jordan

Fran Kopnicky

Leslie McIver

Leigh Meese

Frans Mustert

Glenda Page

William F. Pritchard

Coleman Randall

Debra S. Randolph

Fred Richard

Jeff Riddle

Kim Sauls

Matt Sedota

Dr. Ed Shelley

Cathe Singleton

Sherry C. Smith

John Smithson

Sammy Spann

Walt Standish

Delane Stathes

Wayne Staton

Lance Thompson

Dennis Wade

Rick Wall

Randy Wallace

Doug White

Neyle Wilson

Bob Wrigglesworth

Dale Zeglin